Aurelle of Tampines is a 760-unit, 99-year Executive Condo at Tampines Street 62 by Sim Lian. URA's data shows all units launched in March 2025, with 705 sold that month at a median of $1,769 psf. At end-August 2026, 757 were sold and 3 unsold. The older 5-year MOP rules apply.
Key facts
| Developer | Sim Lian JV (Northbank) Pte. Ltd. (URA). HDB awarded the land to Sim Lian Land Pte Ltd and Sim Lian Development Pte Ltd |
|---|---|
| Address | Tampines Street 62, postal district 18 (URA). OneMap lists the blocks at addresses including 41 to 67 Tampines Street 62, marked under construction as at 12 Oct 2026 |
| Units | 760 Executive Condo units (URA) |
| Tenure | 99 years from 2024, as printed in URA's transaction records |
| Site | 28,000.2 m², plot ratio 2.5, maximum GFA 70,001 m² (HDB) |
| Launch | March 2025: all 760 units launched (URA developer sales) |
| Sold | 757 sold, 3 unsold, as at end-August 2026 (URA) |
| Price | Median $1,769 psf in the launch month; deals from $1.42M to $2.53M across eight sizes (URA) |
| Expected TOP | Not stated in URA's data |
| Rule set | Older EC rules: 5-year MOP, S$16,000 income ceiling (land awarded 9 Oct 2023) |
As at 12 Oct 2026. URA's September 2026 figures are due on 15 Oct 2026.
What did Aurelle of Tampines sell at? URA's sales data
URA's developer sales data counts options to purchase issued each month. The "sold to date" column is URA's own running total for the month named, so it can fall when an option lapses.
| Month | Units sold that month | Median psf | Range psf | Sold to date | Unsold |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 2025 (launch) | 705 | $1,769 | $1,650 to $1,879 | 705 of 760 | 55 |
| Apr 2025 | 54 | $1,764 | $1,671 to $1,819 | 745 | 15 |
| May 2025 | 5 | $1,785 | $1,700 to $1,846 | 742 | 18 |
| Jun 2025 | 15 | $1,813 | $1,750 to $1,882 | 751 | 9 |
| Jul 2025 | 8 | $1,808 | $1,725 to $1,872 | 757 | 3 |
| Aug 2025 | 3 | $1,762 | $1,753 to $1,775 | 753 | 7 |
| Sep 2025 | 4 | $1,746 | $1,731 to $1,820 | 755 | 5 |
| Oct 2025 | 0 | - | - | 753 | 7 |
| Nov 2025 | 0 | - | - | 752 | 8 |
| Dec 2025 | 8 | $1,932 | $1,804 to $1,966 | 760 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | - | - | 759 | 1 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | - | - | 759 | 1 |
| Mar 2026 | 1 | $2,052 | $2,052 | 760 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | - | - | 760 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | - | - | 758 | 2 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | - | - | 758 | 2 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | - | - | 757 | 3 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | - | - | 757 | 3 |
705 of 760 units, about 93% (our arithmetic), were sold in the launch month. URA's note says actual sales may be lower if an option lapsed after the reference month, and the running total shows it: it fell from 757 at end-July 2025 to 753 a month later, and from 760 at end-April 2026 to 757 by end-July. Do not add up the monthly column; use the running total.
Our reading: the median moved from $1,746 psf in September 2025 to $1,932 in December 2025 and $2,052 in March 2026. The last two figures rest on 8 sales and 1 sale, so treat them as individual deals, not a price trend.
What buyers paid, by size, from URA's transaction records (757 new-sale records, sale dates January 2025 to October 2026 searched):
| Size | Deals | Price range |
|---|---|---|
| 840 sq ft (78 m²) | 164 | $1.42M to $1.65M |
| 872 sq ft (81 m²) | 212 | $1.44M to $1.79M |
| 926 sq ft (86 m²) | 53 | $1.60M to $1.77M |
| 947 sq ft (88 m²) | 68 | $1.60M to $1.75M |
| 1,023 sq ft (95 m²) | 108 | $1.71M to $1.88M |
| 1,195 sq ft (111 m²) | 26 | $2.03M to $2.24M |
| 1,206 sq ft (112 m²) | 98 | $1.99M to $2.36M |
| 1,356 sq ft (126 m²) | 28 | $2.26M to $2.53M |

URA does not label bedroom types, so the developer is the place to confirm which layout each size is. URA's records show no resale or sub-sale deals yet.
Is Aurelle of Tampines sold out?
On URA's count, almost. At end-August 2026 URA showed 757 of 760 units sold and 3 unsold. The count has moved between 0 and 3 unsold since December 2025 as options lapsed and were re-sold. URA's September figures are due on 15 Oct 2026, and the developer is the only source for what, if anything, is on offer. For Sim Lian's other recent Tampines EC, see the Rivelle Tampines review.
Where is Aurelle of Tampines, and which MRT is near it?
Straight-line distances from OneMap's address point for the project to each place, using OneMap and LTA station locations. Walking routes will be longer.
| Place | About how far |
|---|---|
| Pasir Ris MRT (EW1, East-West Line) | 1.0 km |
| Tampines MRT (DT32 and EW2) | 1.6 km to the Downtown Line station, 1.8 km to the East-West Line exit |
| Tampines East MRT (DT33, Downtown Line) | 2.1 km |
| Tampines West MRT (DT31, Downtown Line) | 2.7 km |
| Our Tampines Hub | 1.8 km |
| Tampines Mall | 1.9 km |
Our reading: the site sits at the northern edge of Tampines, closer to Pasir Ris station than to any Tampines station. Compare that with Rivelle, which is about 390 m from Tampines West MRT. Area background is in the Tampines guide.
Which primary schools are within 1 km and 2 km?
Straight-line distances from OneMap's address point for the project to each school's postal address in MOE's school directory (data.gov.sg), checked for Tampines and Pasir Ris schools. MOE's own measure can differ, so confirm on OneMap before you rely on a band.
| School | About how far | Band on our measure |
|---|---|---|
| Angsana Primary School | 700 m | Within 1 km |
| Elias Park Primary School | 720 m | Within 1 km |
| Park View Primary School | 890 m | Within 1 km |
| Meridian Primary School | 960 m | Within 1 km, near the line |
| Tampines North Primary School | 1.3 km | 1 to 2 km |
| Poi Ching School (SAP) | 1.5 km | 1 to 2 km |
| Gongshang Primary School | 1.6 km | 1 to 2 km |
| Casuarina Primary School | 1.8 km | 1 to 2 km |
Tampines Primary, St. Hilda's, Yumin and Chongzheng primary schools all fall just outside 2 km on our measure, at about 2.2 to 2.4 km. MOE is changing the P1 registration framework from the 2027 exercise (children starting P1 in 2028), so read MOE's current rules first.
What did the land cost?
HDB launched the Tampines Street 62 (Parcel B) tender on 14 Mar 2023 and closed it on 18 Jul 2023. It awarded the site on 9 Oct 2023 to Sim Lian Land and Sim Lian Development for $543,280,000. HDB's list shows nine bids; by our count they came from seven tenderers, two of whom also put in an alternative proposal. The next-highest bid was $536,600,000, about 1.2% below the winning one (our arithmetic). Over 70,001 m² of floor area, the price works out to about $721 psf ppr (our arithmetic).
How far launch prices sat above land cost at recent ECs, from HDB land records and URA launch-month medians:
| EC | Land, psf ppr | Launch-month median psf | Multiple |
|---|---|---|---|
| Novo Place (launched Nov 2024) | $703 | $1,654 | 2.35x |
| Aurelle of Tampines (Mar 2025) | $721 | $1,769 | 2.45x |
| Coastal Cabana (Jan 2026) | $729 | $1,790 | 2.46x |
| Otto Place (Jul 2025) | $701 | $1,746 | 2.49x |
| Rivelle Tampines (Mar 2026) | $768 | $1,937 | 2.52x |
Aurelle's 2.45x is the second-lowest of the five. Land record: HDB
Aurelle of Tampines vs Rivelle Tampines: how do they compare?
Both are Sim Lian ECs in Tampines. Figures are URA's, as at end-August 2026, plus HDB land records. No verdict here: the table is the comparison.
| Aurelle of Tampines | Rivelle Tampines | |
|---|---|---|
| Street | Tampines Street 62 | Tampines Street 95 |
| Units | 760 | 572 |
| Launch | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
| Sold in launch month | 705 (about 93%) | 530 (about 93%) |
| Launch-month median psf | $1,769 | $1,937 |
| Sold, unsold at end-Aug 2026 | 757 sold, 3 unsold | 558 sold, 14 unsold |
| Land, psf ppr (HDB, our arithmetic) | $721 | $768 |
| Size range in URA records | 840 to 1,356 sq ft | 883 to 1,378 sq ft |
| Nearest MRT (straight line) | Pasir Ris, about 1.0 km | Tampines West, about 390 m |
| Rule set | 5-year MOP, S$16,000 ceiling | 5-year MOP, S$16,000 ceiling |
Rivelle's launch median is about 9.5% above Aurelle's (our arithmetic), a year later and on land that cost about 7% more per square foot of floor area. Against the private launch on the same street, Parktown Residence at Tampines Street 62 (Feb 2025, 1,041 deals in the launch month, $2,363 psf launch median, URA), Aurelle's launch median was about 25% lower (our arithmetic). Our reading: that gap is what buyers get for taking on the income ceiling and the MOP.
Which EC rules apply to Aurelle of Tampines?
- Rule set: HDB awarded the land on 9 Oct 2023, before the 8 May 2026 changes (MND), so the older rules apply, including the 5-year MOP. Read MOP and privatisation for how the MOP works and for what it means for a resale.
- Income ceiling: S$16,000 a month for the household. HDB's S$18,000 ceiling covers only new units in ECs whose tenders closed on or after 24 Aug 2026.
- Grant: a first-timer household can get up to S$30,000 from HDB if it is a citizen-citizen household earning S$10,000 or less. The amount is lower for other citizenship mixes (a citizen-PR household gets at most S$20,000) and for higher incomes, and it is nil above S$12,000.
- Existing HDB flat: you must dispose of it within 6 months of completing your EC purchase (HDB).
- Private property: none owned, and none disposed of in the 30 months before you apply (HDB).
Check your own position with our EC eligibility calculator, read the EC rules guide, and work out repayments with the mortgage calculator.
Who is Aurelle of Tampines for, and who is it not for?
With 3 units unsold on URA's count, most buyers now meet Aurelle through the resale route, once the MOP allows it, or by comparing it with a newer launch. Where the MOP clock stands is on the MOP page; URA's data shows no resale deals yet.
- Tampines upgraders researching the area who want a reference for what a Sim Lian EC sold at in 2025.
- Families who value Pasir Ris and north Tampines: four primary schools within about 1 km on our measure and a Pasir Ris MRT station about 1.0 km away.
- Buyers weighing it against Rivelle, which sold a year later at a higher median.
- Less suited to: households above the S$16,000 ceiling, and anyone who needs an MRT station within a short walk.
Pros and cons
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Older rules: 5-year MOP, not 10 | Nearest Downtown Line station is about 1.6 km away on our measure |
| Launch median ($1,769 psf) below Rivelle's and about 25% below the private launch on the same street | Expected TOP not stated in URA's data |
| Four primary schools within about 1 km on our measure | Meridian Primary sits close to the 1 km line |
| Every deal price is public in URA's records | Almost fully sold: little or no choice from the developer |
Judging the builder: is Sim Lian a good developer? All ECs side by side: the EC launch tracker. Stamp duty on a purchase: stamp duty calculator.
Frequently asked questions
Is Aurelle of Tampines sold out?
Not quite, on URA's count. At end-August 2026, URA's developer sales data showed 757 of 760 units sold and 3 unsold. URA's September figures are due on 15 Oct 2026.
What is the Aurelle of Tampines price per square foot?
The launch-month median was $1,769 psf in March 2025 (URA), within a range of $1,650 to $1,879 psf. URA's transaction records show deals from $1.42M for the 840 sq ft size to $2.53M for the 1,356 sq ft size.
When is the Aurelle of Tampines TOP?
It is not stated in URA's data. Ask the developer for the date in the Sale and Purchase Agreement.
Where is Aurelle of Tampines and which MRT is near it?
It is at Tampines Street 62, postal district 18. The nearest station on our measure is Pasir Ris on the East-West Line, about 1.0 km in a straight line. Tampines MRT is about 1.6 km away. These figures use OneMap and LTA locations, so the walk will be longer.
How many units does Aurelle of Tampines have?
Aurelle of Tampines has 760 units, according to URA's developer sales data. All 760 were launched in March 2025.
Who is the developer of Aurelle of Tampines?
URA lists Sim Lian JV (Northbank) Pte. Ltd. HDB awarded the land to Sim Lian Land Pte Ltd and Sim Lian Development Pte Ltd for $543,280,000 on 9 Oct 2023.
Which EC rules apply to Aurelle of Tampines?
The older ones. HDB awarded the land on 9 Oct 2023, before the 8 May 2026 changes, so the MOP is five years and the household income ceiling is S$16,000. See the MOP and privatisation page for how the clock works.
Aurelle of Tampines or Rivelle Tampines?
The data shows they differ in launch year, price and station access, not in developer or rule set. Aurelle's launch median was $1,769 psf against Rivelle's $1,937, and Aurelle is about 1.0 km from Pasir Ris MRT while Rivelle is about 390 m from Tampines West. Both are Sim Lian ECs under the older rules. The side-by-side table above has the rest.